McGill Quick Links

People

Reza Salavati
Principal Investigator
Institute of Parasitology Room A-208
McGill Centre for Bioinformatics
McGill University
21,111 Lakeshore Road, Ste. Anne de Bellevue
Quebec H9X3V9, Canada
Tel: 514-398-7721
Fax: 514-398-7857
reza.salavati@mcgill.ca
Reza salavati
Graduate Students
Vaibhav Mehta
Vaibhav Mehta
 
Ruoyu (Allen) Ma
Ruoyu (Allen) Ma
 
Nisha Ramamurthy
Nisha Ramamurthy
 
Ivan Lam
Ivan Lam
 
 
Research Assistant
Linhua Zhang
Linhua Zhang
 
Akshaya Srikanth
Akshaya Srikanth
 
 
Undergraduate student
Daniel Moses
Daniel Moses
 
 
Former Lab Members
Najmeh Nikpour
Najmeh Nikpour
 
Vahid Hajihoseini Gazestani
Vahid Gazestani
 
Hanrong (George) Wu
Hanrong Wu
Chun Wai Yip
Research Assistant
chun.yip@mail.mcgill.ca
Chun Wai Yip
Alireza Shaneh
Alireza Shaneh
 
Zhiquan (Lucy) Lu
Graduate Student
zhiquan.lu@mail.mcgill.ca
Zhiquan Lu
  
Bhaskar Anand Jha
Najmeh Nikpour
  
Keshika Prematilake
Keshika Prematilake
 
Ivy Mak
Ivy Mak
 
fiona-vanessa allum-bordage
Fiona-Vanessa Allum
 
Nadine Lombardo-Han
Nadine Lombardo
Houtan Moshiri
Houtan Moshiri
 
Smriti Kala
Gaduate Student
smriti.kala@mail.mcgill.ca
Smriti Kala
 
Chad Macpherson
Research Assistant
chad.macpherson@gmail.com
Chad Macpherson
Yuan Mao
Research Assistant
yuan.mao@mail.mcgill.ca
Yuan Mao
 
Hamed Shateri Najafabadi
Hamed Shateri Najafabadi
 
Rajashree Sen
Graduate Student
rajashree.sen@mail.mcgill.ca
Rajashree Sen
 
Mathew Kramar
undergraduate Student
mathew.kramar@mail.mcgill.ca
Mathew Kramar
 
Andrew Papadopoli
undergraduate Student
andrew.papadopoli@mail.mcgill.ca
Andrew Papadopoli